carry me home in the night.

 

You´ll carry me home in the night...
You´ll carry me home in the middle of februar...
You´ll carry me home in the shape of your heart...
You´ll carry me home in your brightest mood...
You´ll carry me home where people on the streets passes by... 
You´ll carry me home with thoughts in your mind...
You´ll carry me home when the sun goes down...
You´ll carry me home to the sound of birds...
You´ll carry me home through the fog...
You´ll carry me home when it´s full moon...
You´ll carry me home with your deepest breath...
You´ll carry me home to the light...
You´ll carry me home with firm steps...
You´ll carry me home with rain falling from the heaven...
You´ll carry me home with red clog plants on your cheeks...
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

fint!

2009-02-15 @ 01:22:33
URL: http://llisabs.blogg.se/
Postat av: ELIN L

snygga bilder

2009-02-16 @ 12:06:49
URL: http://soilkid.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0